Fashion Illustration: Black and White Avant Garde

Image

Image

For Drawing and Digital Application with Vici, we had to develop a mini concept, which included templates with hand drawn garments and fabric samples, as well as coming up with an idea for a color scheme and layout. Surrounding our chosen concept, we had to gather images for research that don’t reference fashion/catwalk related images.  I decided to go for a black and white Avant Garde concept and used Photoshop to design the color scheme and layout.

3 thoughts on “Fashion Illustration: Black and White Avant Garde

  1. fashion illustration

    Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any recommendations for rookie blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  2. Willetta Hielscher

    You have very nice blog here. Only one thing what I noticed, it was very hard to find it from google (at least with my search term). You should use plugin like that: http://bit.ly/11UpQn2 It will get you better ranking in google. I use it all my wp blogs.If you have any problems to use it, just send me email and I try to help.

Leave a Reply

