Digging through the past and looking forward to the future

Hello fellow WordPressers!

Ive been on summer vacation for a month now and haven’t had the time to update my blog.Rather than letting my blog go to waste over the summer, I decided that I shall start posting some old drawings/garments/projects/ that I have done in the past and talk a little bit about them. I will also be posting about some more current projects such as a summer project that I  have yet to receive from my university.

As much as I love to lay in the sun all day and chill, I also love keeping myself busy with projects, garment making and drawing! A friend of mine has recently told me about her Youtube Chanel where she gives make up and fashion tips. So who knows, I might do a small little project with her at some point.

Leave a Reply

