All Around London

This week has been particularly busy for me! I went up to London twice this week and have many exciting stories to share! From street interviews, museum visits and casually bumping into famous people, this week as been anything but boring. I have come to realize how fascinating the city actually is and how much it has to offer.

I will be posting three different blog entries that cover my week. The first entry will talk about my group research, where we went all around London to do street interviews, photographs and market research. The last two will be on the Isabella Blow exhibition at Somerset House and Paul Smith at the Design Museum.

In all honesty, I really would love to actually live there someday!

Image

Leave a Reply

